It’s already mid-July!!!! O.O

Hello! Wow, it’s been a few months since I’ve last posted anything (but I have been working on a few posts, I promise)! It’s hard to believe that the year is more than halfway through, and there is still a lot of stuff to catch up on!

I know I mentioned before that I was trying to get back into a rhythm of watching/reading and reviewing, but as of yet, I haven’t been able to for various reasons. Life has been very… interesting lately and I’m still trying to adjust. So give me time, I will get there!

There are some things to look forward to in the (hopefully) near future though! I’m working on another “Quick Picks” post, I recently discovered a new manga that I really like and want to talk about (hint: it’s seinen), there is something BroCon related, I’m going to be finishing KamiAso in the very near future, AND akfj;alhga;oirnv;o the second season of Free! has already started!!!!!!!!!!!! Hooray! \o/ Look forward to the “First Impressions” post for that as well. In short, there are lots of things in store for you lovely readers coming soon!

Hmmmm, it doesn’t feel right to just end there… Not without putting a fun little image for everyone…

Their outfits remind me of SHINee. Haha.

Their outfits remind me of SHINee. Haha.

Well, there it is! I will work hard so that you can hear from me soon!

Until next time,

ChibiChin.  (ノ◕◡◕)ノ*:・゚✧

Leave a Comment

