The upcoming anime season – Spring 2014

Another post already? Yes! I got a chance to browse through the list of anime for this season! Hahahaha!

Browse I did through the entire list, but the truth is, I will probably only watch one series from this season. More about that in a minute. Since it is only one series, I may try to sneak in a series or two from last season (or maybe even something older)! No promises though! I’ll have to see what kind of time I have for all that good stuff! Now, onto the series I will be watching for sure!

The boys of Kamigami no Asobi

The boys of Kamigami no Asobi. I don’t know who they are yet! ^.^’

It’s Kamigami no Asobi: Ludere deorum, a reverse harem! Surprise, surprise, I know, lol. We’ll see how this goes. I’ve heard of the game before, but I don’t know anything more about it, so this ought to be interesting! ^^ At least I hope so. I will be enjoying the art for sure though, since the character design was done by KAZUKI Yone, one of my favorite artists! Yay! \o/

Be sure to look for my First Impressions about it, coming very soon!

Thoughts? Questions? Be sure to leave those below!!

Until next time,

ChibiChin.  (ノ◕◡◕)ノ*:・゚✧

Leave a Comment

