An Anime Update

Hello again! Various things have been going on, so I wanted to give you a heads up as to what you can be expecting from this blahblog in the near future! Read on for an update and maybe a surprise!!

Unfortunately, I haven’t been able to watch a lot of anime these past few months, so some of the series I was hoping to review never got watched. I’m going to try to get back into a rhythm and hopefully I can start adding more posts sometime soon.

The spring 2014 anime season has recently started, so I’m going to check out what there is and give everyone a heads up in the next few days! I’m also going to try to backtrack to some older series I wanted to watch if there is time or nothing that really interests me this season.

If you have any recommendations for this season, drop me a note below and I will check it out! Even if you don’t, I would love to hear from you!! 🙂

As for the surprise, I’ll end this with a screenshot from Free!. Hope you enjoy!

The boys of Free!

I can’t wait for the second season!!

Until next time,

ChibiChin.  (ノ◕◡◕)ノ*:・゚✧

Leave a Comment

