Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann Frame-by-Frame

Here is the Gurren Lagann image gallery that I mentioned in my first post! These are some of the funny/odd/physically-impossible moments I found by watching certain scenes frame-by-frame! There are also some images that you really needed more time in order to see everything. These screenshots are from episodes 1 through 6. If you are interested in seeing more of these from the other episodes, let me know! I’m actually re-watching this anime for a third time to get these, so enjoy!

Until next time,

ChibiChin.  (ノ◕◡◕)ノ*:・゚✧

2 thoughts on “Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann Frame-by-Frame

  1. milesvibritannia

    Nice finds, I didn’t notice some of these things even though I’ve watched through Gurren twice. Really funny stuff. Over-the-top really is an understatement when it comes to Gurren, but that’s why we love it after all.

    Reply
    1. oujotaku Post author

      A few of these images you will only find by going frame-by-frame, that or you really have to pause at the right moment, like the star in Shimon’s eye! The rest are ones I thought were funnier the more I looked at them. I’ll try to post some more of these soon! 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Comment

